We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(43 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Royal Choice Indian Cuisine can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Royal Choice Indian Cuisine? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 11, 2022
The samosa's were great!! however, as soon as Istarted eating the other foods I was hit by a very bad nausea. I believe it was because of the oil. Their naan and other foods had wayyyyyyy tooo much oil in them. Overall taste was good.


August 10, 2022
Awesome food, great prices, ready quickly. What's not to love? It is now our #1 take out choice!


August 07, 2022
Delish! New fav Indian restaurant


July 23, 2022
Delicious Indian food and nice service


July 23, 2022
Delicious


July 21, 2022
Excellent food, our meal was ready quickly and the price was great. This is our new best go to for take out.


July 14, 2022
We are regulars @ Royal Choice always getting butter chicken, butter lamb, rice and nann. We are never disappointed, always consistently prepared the same...very good. Portion sizes are good and service always good. I highly recommend Royal Choice.


June 12, 2022
The best vegetarian Indian food in Surrey! So much flavors and large portions, seriously the best!


May 27, 2022
The food is good and is reasonably priced. Would eat from here again.


May 21, 2022
We ordered Lamb korma. The meat was tender, it was hot and spicy yet rich and creamy. Perfect portion for 2 people. We will order again!