We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(50 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Royal Choice Indian Cuisine can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Royal Choice Indian Cuisine? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 02, 2022
Good food. First time ordering n was impressed with the quantity potions of meat,unlike few places .Will definitely reorder again


December 01, 2022
Been ordering multiple times with my favourite Lamb Biryani!


November 08, 2022
Excellent food. Portions and taste have always been good. Ordered multiple times! Their Raita... Is a must try, once of the best I've ever tasted!!!


October 30, 2022
Best as always. Never been disappointed.


September 18, 2022
Very good! Samosa wasn’t too mild but I’m not good with most levels of spice anyway so I powered through!


September 14, 2022
Nice food


August 18, 2022
Fast and delicious


August 11, 2022
The samosa's were great!! however, as soon as Istarted eating the other foods I was hit by a very bad nausea. I believe it was because of the oil. Their naan and other foods had wayyyyyyy tooo much oil in them. Overall taste was good.


August 10, 2022
Awesome food, great prices, ready quickly. What's not to love? It is now our #1 take out choice!


August 07, 2022
Delish! New fav Indian restaurant