We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(76 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Royal Choice Indian Cuisine can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Royal Choice Indian Cuisine? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 01, 2023
The goat Masala and stuffed paratha was amazing, and they give big portion sizes for the price. I fully recommend this restaurant.


March 10, 2023
Not as spicy as I used to eat. Don’t understand why there is $0.99 service charge in the bill


February 17, 2023
I'm a fairly regular customer, tonight was a bit off. Your butter chicken tasted a bit too tomato-ey, unlike its' usual rich and delicious flavour. New chef or changed the recipe? My other three mains were usual top-notch. Always friendly and efficient pick up service. Thank you.


February 16, 2023
great Indian cuisine I ever tried, price reasonable.


January 31, 2023
Food was delicious and very filling. Definitely get it spicy


January 03, 2023
So yummy and fresh


December 02, 2022
Good food. First time ordering n was impressed with the quantity potions of meat,unlike few places .Will definitely reorder again


December 01, 2022
Been ordering multiple times with my favourite Lamb Biryani!


November 08, 2022
Excellent food. Portions and taste have always been good. Ordered multiple times! Their Raita... Is a must try, once of the best I've ever tasted!!!


October 30, 2022
Best as always. Never been disappointed.